The Committee

Chair: Barbara Birley barbarabirley@vindolanda.com

Treasurer: Jörn Schuster aerarium@smallfinds.org.uk

Minutes Secretary: Gill Dunn gill.c.dunn@outlook.com

Membership Secretary: Philippa Walton rfgmembership@gmail.com

Communications Secretaries and Website Managers: Ben Paites Ben.Paites@colchester.gov.uk and Edwin Wood  edwinwood1453@outlook.com

Meetings Coordinators: Denise Allen denise_allen52@hotmail.com and Katie Mountain kmountain@pre-construct.com

Zoom Seminars Coordinator: Philip Smither Philip.Smither1@westberks.gov.uk

Lucerna Editor: Frances McIntosh frances.mcintosh@english-heritage.org.uk

Datasheet Editor: Jenny Hall jenny.m.hall@hotmail.com

Committee Members:

Louisa Campbell Louisa.campbell@glasgow.ac.uk

Fraser Hunter F.Hunter@nms.ac.uk

Stephen Wadeson williamswadeson73@gmail.com

Sally Worrell: s.worrell@ucl.ac.uk

Committee icon

According to RFG Constitution: The ‘Officers’ of the Committee shall consist of: Chairman, Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Minutes Secretary, Communications Secretary, Meetings Co-ordinator, Editor and Datasheet co-ordinator, plus up to three other members who should include a national museums and a university representative (if these are not already covered by officer appointments).

In addition the committee may co-opt up to two further members, who may then be elected. The committee may nominate a vice-chair from amongst their number.